Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4

5

6

7

8
9
10
11

12

13

14

15
16
17
18

19

20

21

22
23
24
25

26

27

28

29
30
31
   

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Office is Closed

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 All day

    Fourth of July

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

  • Adoration after Mass

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • KC Food Collection

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Nonperishable food collection takes place the first Saturday of each month.

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • KC Food Collection

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Nonperishable food collection takes place on the first Sunday of each month.

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

  • Adoration after Mass

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration and Benediction

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM