St. Joseph Parish, Oneida

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Adoration afte...

Adoration after Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Holy Hour

Holy Hour

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
2

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am
3

KC Food Collec...

KC Food Collection

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Nonperishable food collection takes place the first Saturday of each month.

Saturday Mass

Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4

KC Food Collec...

KC Food Collection

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Nonperishable food collection takes place on the first Sunday of each month.

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Annual Golf Ou...

Annual Golf Outing

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: 7th Annual Golf Outing at Crystal Springs Golf Course
5
6
7
8

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am
9

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am
10

Saturday Mass

Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12
13
14
15

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Adoration afte...

Adoration after Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Assumption of...

Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: The Feast of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary commemorates the death of Mary and her bodily assumption into Heaven. It is a holy day of obligation.
16

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am
17

Saturday Mass

Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
19
20
21
22

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am
23

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am
24

Saturday Mass

Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
26
27
28
29

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am
30

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am
31

Saturday Mass

Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

  • Adoration after Mass

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Holy Hour

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • KC Food Collection

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Nonperishable food collection takes place the first Saturday of each month.

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • KC Food Collection

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Nonperishable food collection takes place on the first Sunday of each month.

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Annual Golf Outing

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    7th Annual Golf Outing at Crystal Springs Golf Course

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

  • Adoration after Mass

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    The Feast of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary commemorates the death of Mary and her bodily assumption into Heaven. It is a holy day of obligation.

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM