Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

KC Food Collec...

Saturday Mass...

2

KC Food Collec...

Sunday Mass

3
4
5
6

Rosary & M...

CANCELLED - Ad...

CANCELLED - Re...

CANCELLED - Ho...

7

Rosary & M...

8

Saturday Mass

9

Sunday Mass (L...

10
11

Communications...

12
13

Rosary & M...

14

Rosary & M...

15

Saturday Mass...

16

Sunday Mass

17
18
19
20

Rosary & M...

CANCELLED - Ad...

21

Rosary & M...

22

Saturday Mass...

23

Sunday Mass

24
25
26
27

Rosary & M...

28

Rosary & M...

29

Saturday Mass...

30

Sunday Mass

31
     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • KC Food Collection

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Nonperishable food collection takes place the first Saturday of each month.

  • Saturday Mass (Live Stream on YouTube)

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

  • KC Food Collection

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Aug 6, 2020

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

  • CANCELLED - Adoration after Mass

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • CANCELLED - Reconciliation

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • CANCELLED - Holy Hour

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Aug 7, 2020

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

  • Sunday Mass (Live Stream on You Tube)

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 11, 2020

  • Communications Team Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Any parishioner that would like to join this team is welcome to attend. Please contact the parish office for ZOOM information to join the meeting.

Thursday Aug 13, 2020

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Friday Aug 14, 2020

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Aug 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Saturday Mass (Live Stream on YouTube)

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Aug 20, 2020

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

  • CANCELLED - Adoration after Mass

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Aug 21, 2020

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Aug 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • Saturday Mass (Live Stream on YouTube)

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Aug 27, 2020

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Friday Aug 28, 2020

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Aug 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • Saturday Mass (Live Stream on YouTube)

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM