Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Confession

Rosary

Mass

2

Confession

KC Food Collec...

Saturday Mass

3

KC Food Collec...

Sunday Mass

4
5
6
7

Confession

Rosary

Mass

8

Confession

Rosary

Mass

9

Confession

Saturday Mass

10

Sunday Mass

11
12
13
14

Confession

Rosary

Mass

15

Confession

Rosary

Mass

16

Confession

Saturday Mass

17

Sunday Mass

18
19
20
21

Confession

Rosary

Mass

22

Confession

Rosary

Mass

23

Confession

Saturday Mass

24

Sunday Mass

25
26
27
28

Confession

Rosary

Mass

29

Confession

Rosary

Mass

30

Confession

Saturday Mass

31

Sunday Mass

      

Friday Jul 1, 2022

  • Confession

    Friday Jul 1, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Friday Jul 1, 2022 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 2, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • KC Food Collection

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Nonperishable food collection takes place the first Saturday of each month.

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 3, 2022

  • KC Food Collection

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Jul 7, 2022

  • Confession

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jul 8, 2022

  • Confession

    Friday Jul 8, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Friday Jul 8, 2022 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 9, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 10, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

  • Confession

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jul 15, 2022

  • Confession

    Friday Jul 15, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Friday Jul 15, 2022 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 16, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 17, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

  • Confession

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jul 22, 2022

  • Confession

    Friday Jul 22, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Friday Jul 22, 2022 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 23, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 24, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

  • Confession

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jul 29, 2022

  • Confession

    Friday Jul 29, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Friday Jul 29, 2022 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 30, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 31, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM