Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Faith Formatio...

2

No Mass

3

No Mass

4

Confession

KC Food Collec...

Saturday Mass

5

KC Food Collec...

Sunday Mass

6
7
8

Faith Formatio...

9

Confession

Rosary

Mass

10

Confession

Rosary

Mass

11

Confession

Saturday Mass

12

Sunday Mass

13
14
15

Family Night

16

Confession

Rosary

Mass

Finance Counci...

17

Confession

Rosary

Mass

18

Confession

Saturday Mass

19

Sunday Mass

20
21
22
23

Confession

Rosary

Mass

24

Confession

Rosary

Mass

25

Confession

Saturday Mass

26

Sunday Mass

27
28
    

Wednesday Feb 1, 2023

  • Faith Formation Classes

    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Feb 2, 2023

  • No Mass

    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 3, 2023

  • No Mass

    Friday Feb 3, 2023 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Feb 4, 2023

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • KC Food Collection

    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Nonperishable food collection takes place the first Saturday of each month.

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 5, 2023

  • KC Food Collection

    Sunday Feb 5, 2023 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 5, 2023 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 8, 2023

  • Faith Formation Classes

    Wednesday Feb 8, 2023 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Feb 9, 2023

  • Confession

    Thursday Feb 9, 2023 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Thursday Feb 9, 2023 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 9, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 10, 2023

  • Confession

    Friday Feb 10, 2023 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Friday Feb 10, 2023 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 10, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 11, 2023

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 11, 2023 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Feb 11, 2023 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 12, 2023

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 12, 2023 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 15, 2023

  • Family Night

    Wednesday Feb 15, 2023 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Feb 16, 2023

  • Confession

    Thursday Feb 16, 2023 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Thursday Feb 16, 2023 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 16, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Thursday Feb 16, 2023 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 17, 2023

  • Confession

    Friday Feb 17, 2023 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Friday Feb 17, 2023 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 17, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 18, 2023

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 18, 2023 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Feb 18, 2023 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 19, 2023

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 19, 2023 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Feb 23, 2023

  • Confession

    Thursday Feb 23, 2023 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Thursday Feb 23, 2023 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 23, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 24, 2023

  • Confession

    Friday Feb 24, 2023 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Friday Feb 24, 2023 7:35 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 24, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 25, 2023

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 25, 2023 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Feb 25, 2023 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 26, 2023

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 26, 2023 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM