Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council serves the leadership needs of our parish community.  In general, the pastoral council is a community of disciples called together, to work in close collaboration with the pastor/administrator/pastoral leader and staff, to prayerfully discern and carry out the will of God for this parish now and into the future.

The council meets 5 times a year, once every 2 months. If you would like more information, please contact the parish office: (920) 869-2244

St. Joseph Pastoral Council Members

Pastoral Council President (co-chairs): Sue Lindberg and Debbie Thompson

Marvin Burkel

Judi Clark

Sandy King

Lori Muench

Kolleen Rathburn


Mark LeMere, Trustee

Shelly Vann, Trustee

Barb Geurts, Accountant Ex Officio

Dcn. Bobby Doxtator Ex Officio