Liturgy Committee

The Liturgy Committee meets monthly to plan for the various seasons of the Liturgical Year, Mass and Holy Days of Obligation.

If you'd like more information, please contact the parish office:  (920)869-2244

St. Joseph Liturgy Committee Members

Mary Motquin, chair

Father Dave Ruby

Kolleen Rathburn

Anna Matuszak

Kitty Kaari

Mary Hackel