Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

CANCELLED - Ro...

CANCELLED - Ad...

CANCELLED - Re...

CANCELLED - Ho...

3

CANCELLED - Ro...

4

KC Food Collec...

Saturday Mass

5

KC Food Collec...

Sunday Mass

6
7
8
9

Rosary & M...

10

Rosary & M...

11

Saturday Mass

12

Sunday Mass

13
14
15
16

Rosary & M...

Adoration afte...

17

Rosary & M...

18

Saturday Mass

19

Sunday Mass

20
21
22
23

Rosary & M...

24

Rosary & M...

25

Saturday Mass

26

Sunday Mass

27
28
29
30

Rosary & M...

31

Rosary & M...

 

Thursday Jul 2, 2020

  • CANCELLED - Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am Mass 8 am

  • CANCELLED - Adoration after Mass

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • CANCELLED - Reconciliation

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • CANCELLED - Holy Hour

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Jul 3, 2020

  • CANCELLED - Rosary & Mass

    Friday Jul 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am Mass 8 am

Saturday Jul 4, 2020

  • KC Food Collection

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Nonperishable food collection takes place the first Saturday of each month.

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 5, 2020

  • KC Food Collection

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Jul 9, 2020

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Jul 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Friday Jul 10, 2020

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Jul 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Saturday Jul 11, 2020

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 12, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Jul 16, 2020

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

  • Adoration after Mass

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jul 17, 2020

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Jul 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Saturday Jul 18, 2020

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 19, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Jul 23, 2020

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Jul 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Friday Jul 24, 2020

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Jul 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Saturday Jul 25, 2020

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 26, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Jul 30, 2020

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Jul 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Friday Jul 31, 2020

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Jul 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am