St. Joseph Parish, Oneida

background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 8AM
    Mass 8:20AM
2

KC Food Collec...

KC Food Collection

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Nonperishable food collection takes place the first Saturday of each month.

Saturday Mass

Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

KC Food Collec...

KC Food Collection

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Nonperishable food collection takes place on the first Sunday of each month.

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4
5
6

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
7

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 8AM
    Mass 8:20AM

Adoration afte...

Adoration after Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Monthly Holy H...

Monthly Holy Hour

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
8

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 8AM
    Mass 8:20AM
9

Saturday Mass

Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11
12
13

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
14

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 8AM
    Mass 8:20AM
15

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 8AM
    Mass 8:20AM
16

Saturday Mass

Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
18
19
20

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
21

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 8AM
    Mass 8:20AM

Adoration afte...

Adoration after Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
22

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 8AM
    Mass 8:20AM
23

Saturday Mass

Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25
26
27

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
28

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 8AM
    Mass 8:20AM

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation Service

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
29

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 8AM
    Mass 8:20AM
30

Saturday Mass

Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: The World's Poor Collection

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
31

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: The World's Poor Collection
      

Friday Mar 1, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 8AM
    Mass 8:20AM

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • KC Food Collection

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Nonperishable food collection takes place the first Saturday of each month.

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • KC Food Collection

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Nonperishable food collection takes place on the first Sunday of each month.

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Faith Formation Classes

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

  • Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 8AM
    Mass 8:20AM

  • Adoration after Mass

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Monthly Holy Hour

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 8AM
    Mass 8:20AM

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Faith Formation Classes

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 8AM
    Mass 8:20AM

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 8AM
    Mass 8:20AM

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Faith Formation Classes

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 8AM
    Mass 8:20AM

  • Adoration after Mass

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 8AM
    Mass 8:20AM

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Faith Formation Classes

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 8AM
    Mass 8:20AM

  • Reconciliation Service

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 8AM
    Mass 8:20AM

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    The World's Poor Collection

  • Stations of the Cross

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    The World's Poor Collection