St. Joseph Parish, Oneida

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Souls Day Mass

Souls Day Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2

KC Food Collec...

KC Food Collection

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Nonperishable food collection takes place the first Saturday of each month.

Saturday Mass

Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

KC Food Collec...

KC Food Collection

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Nonperishable food collection takes place on the first Sunday of each month.

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4
5
6

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Regular Class
7

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Adoration afte...

Adoration after Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Holy Hour

Holy Hour

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
8

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am
9

Saturday Mass

Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11
12
13

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Regular Class
14

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am
15

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am
16

Saturday Mass

Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
18
19
20

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Regular Class
21

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Adoration afte...

Adoration after Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
22

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am
23

Saturday Mass

Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25
26
27
28

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am
29

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am
30

Saturday Mass

Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

  • Souls Day Mass

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • KC Food Collection

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Nonperishable food collection takes place the first Saturday of each month.

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • KC Food Collection

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Nonperishable food collection takes place on the first Sunday of each month.

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Faith Formation

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Regular Class

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

  • Adoration after Mass

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Holy Hour

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Faith Formation

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Regular Class

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Faith Formation

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Regular Class

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

  • Adoration after Mass

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM