Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3

Rosary & M...

Adoration afte...

Reconciliation

Holy Hour

4

Rosary & M...

5

KC Food Collec...

Saturday Mass

6

KC Food Collec...

Sunday Mass

7
8
9
10

Rosary & M...

11

Rosary & M...

12

Saturday Mass

13

Sunday Mass

14
15
16
17

Rosary & M...

Adoration afte...

Pastoral Counc...

18

Rosary & M...

19

Saturday Mass

20

Sunday Mass

21
22
23
24

Rosary & M...

25

Rosary & M...

26

Saturday Mass

27

Sunday Mass

28
29
30
   

Thursday Sep 3, 2020

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

  • Adoration after Mass

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Holy Hour

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • KC Food Collection

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Nonperishable food collection takes place the first Saturday of each month.

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 6, 2020

  • KC Food Collection

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Friday Sep 11, 2020

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 13, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

  • Adoration after Mass

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 20, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Friday Sep 25, 2020

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Sep 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 27, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM