St. Joseph Parish, Oneida

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

KC Food Collec...

KC Food Collection

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Nonperishable food collection takes place on the first Sunday of each month.

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2

Office is Clos...

Office is Closed

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Labor Day
3
4
5

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Adoration afte...

Adoration after Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Holy Hour

Holy Hour

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am
7

KC Food Collec...

KC Food Collection

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Nonperishable food collection takes place the first Saturday of each month.

Saturday Mass

Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Listening Session after mass
9
10
11

Bulletin

Bulletin

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Bulletin Meeting
12

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Listening Sess...

Listening Session

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Open to all

Mission Statem...

Mission Statement Plan Group

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Mission Statement Planning Meeting - open to all
13

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am
14

Saturday Mass

Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Catechetical Sunday
    Coffee & Donuts after mass
16
17
18

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: In Service (teachers only)
19

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Adoration afte...

Adoration after Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
20

Rosary & M...

Rosary & Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am
21

Saturday Mass

Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: With Fr John DeWane
22

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: With Fr. John DeWane
23
24
25

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Classes open for parents to visit
26
27
28

Saturday Mass

Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: With Fr. Bob Groher
29

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: With Fr. John DeWane
30
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • KC Food Collection

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Nonperishable food collection takes place on the first Sunday of each month.

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • Office is Closed

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 All day

    Labor Day

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

  • Adoration after Mass

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Holy Hour

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • KC Food Collection

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Nonperishable food collection takes place the first Saturday of each month.

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Listening Session after mass

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Bulletin

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Bulletin Meeting

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

  • Listening Session

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Open to all

  • Mission Statement Plan Group

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Mission Statement Planning Meeting - open to all

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Catechetical Sunday
    Coffee & Donuts after mass

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Faith Formation

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In Service (teachers only)

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

  • Adoration after Mass

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    With Fr John DeWane

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    With Fr. John DeWane

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Confirmation Class

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

  • Faith Formation

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

    Classes open for parents to visit

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    With Fr. Bob Groher

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    With Fr. John DeWane