Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

2

3
4
5
6

7

8

9

10
11
12
13

14

15

16

17
18
19
20

21

22

23

24
25
26
27

28

29

30

      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • KC Food Collection

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Nonperishable food collection takes place the first Saturday of each month.

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • KC Food Collection

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Nonperishable food collection takes place on the first Sunday of each month.

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

  • Adoration after Mass

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Monthly Holy Hour

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

  • Adoration after Mass

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration and Benediction

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Rosary & Mass

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Rosary 7:40 am
    Mass 8 am

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM