Finance Council

 The Finance Council serves the financial needs of our parish community.

Responsibilities "Guiding Principles of the Church"

Meet 5 times a year, once every 2 months. If you would like more information, please contact the parish office at (920) 869-2244.

St. Joseph Finance Council Members

Ray Blaser, President

Kolleen Rathburn, Secretary

Sam Johnson

Ray Lambrecht

Pat Williams


Jim Burke, Trustee

Tom Smits, Trustee


Dave Baranczyk, Parish Council President

Barb Geurts, Accountant Ex Officio

Fr. John Katamba Ex Officio

Dcn. Bobby Doxtator Ex Officio